Kannada Industry On Celebyte

Everyone is aware of Bollywood and Hollywood industry, but these days the Kannada Industry is on a roll and is developing a huge fan base and viewers in the region. People are loving watching movies in their regional language and people from different states are also enjoying the unique plots of the movie missing from the Bollywood industry. The Kannada Industry offers a whole new and unique experience which makes it even better.

We at Celebyte saw how this industry was winning your hearts so we took a step forward to collaborate with some of the leading stars and introduced them onto our website to offer you personalized video calls, video messages, text messages for ocassions like birthdays, anniversaries, festivals and much more from celebs. Celebrities like Anita Bhat https://www.celebyte.com/anita-bhat, Aniruddha Jatkar https://www.celebyte.com/aniruddha-jatkar, Bhavvana Rao https://www.celebyte.com/bhavvana-rao, Aryann Santosh https://www.celebyte.com/aryann-santosh, Krishi Thapadna https://www.celebyte.com/krishi-thapanda, Prem Nenapirali https://www.celebyte.com/prem-nenapirali, Priyanka Malnad https://www.celebyte.com/priyanka-malnad, Shwetha Srivastava https://www.celebyte.com/shwetha-srivastava, and many more are presently working with Celebyte for brand collaborations, promotions and for fan request from their lovely fans only on https://www.celebyte.com.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: